karmishth-tandel-5_yQQzeNPhk-unsplash.jpg

Events

 

SERVICES

Wednesday, May 4 - Pastors Clint & Christie will minister “Slaves to Sons.”

Sunday, May 8 - Pastor Christie will minister “Fight Like A Mom.”

Wed., May 11- Fred Lusk will minister “God said it. I believe it. That settles it.” 

Sunday, May 15 - Eric Jacquez will minister “What’s Your Life Message?”

Wed. May 18 -  Mark Johnson will minister “Are we hearing God clearly?”

Sunday, May 22 -  Pastor Christie will minister “I’m Here.”

EVENTS

Saturday, May 7 - Healing Rooms will meet in the Sanctuary from 6 - 8 PM. For more info, contact

the church office. 

 

Saturday, May 7 - DWELL ladies, join us for our monthly coffee meeting. Bring your own coffee,

pull up a chair, and visit with other women from 9-11 AM. Contact the church office for more

information.  

 

Saturday, May 14 - Single Saints will meet from 5 -7 PM. Bring something to share for a potluck

meal and watch The Chosen. For more info, contact the church office. 

Sunday, May 15 - Charis Bible Study will offer “Believer’s Authority. The class will be held

Sundays, 4 - 6 PM at WHC. Sign up at the Welcome Center. Books / Outlines are $20 and

available before & after service.  

Monday, May 23 - Lion Heart Men’s Ministry will meet in the prayer room from 6:30 - 8:00 PM.

For more info, contact Pastor Les.

 

Monday, May 23 - DWELL   Women’s Ministry will meet in the Youth hall from 6:30 - 8:00 PM.

Need childcare? See Pastor Kim.

 

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day WHC will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.

 

WHC Testimonies

Our WHC family will be sharing powerful testimonies about what the Lord has done. 

May 11 - Tonya Dempsey

May 15 - Eric Jacquez

May 29 - Link Roberts

 

Monday Mornings - Shot Gun DEVOTIONAL: Fellowship with men on Monday mornings at 7:00 am

in the Harvest Conference Center.