karmishth-tandel-5_yQQzeNPhk-unsplash.jpg

Events

 

SERVICES

Wednesday, August 3 - Pastors Clint & Christie - “Fruit of the Spirit.”

Wednesday, August 10 - Healing Is Here Conference

Wednesday, August 17 - Fred Lusk will minister.

Wednesdays, August  24, 31 -  Pastors Clint & Christie will minister.

Sunday, August 7 - Justin Hall will minister.

Sundays, August 14 - Pastor Christie will minister "Dealing with Difficult People."

Sunday, August 21 - Pastor Kim will minister.

Sunday, August 31 - Pastor Christie will minister. 

EVENTS

Saturday, August 6 - Healing Rooms in WHC Sanctuary from   6 - 8 PM. 

Tuesday - Thursday, August 9 - 11      Healing is Here Conference (Andrew Wommack Ministries

As a church, we will join the Healing is Here Conference Tuesday, August 9th thru Thursday,

August 11th, from 9:00 to noon. We will also virtually attend the conference on Wednesday night as

our regular Wednesday night service.

 

All services (day and Wednesday night) will be held in the sanctuary. Prayer for healing will be

offered every day at noon and Wednesday night after service. Join us, and bring someone who

needs to hear the Good News.

 

Saturday, August 13 - DWELL Ladies Pancake Breakfast at 10 AM at the Harvest Conference

Center. The cost is $5.00. Sign up sheet at the Welcome Center.

 

Sunday, August 14 -  Communion Sunday

 

We have an opportunity to spread love to area foster children. With your help, children will no longer

transport their belongings in trash bags. Please bring new or used luggage - carry-on to full size

to the church by August 7. Please NO totes, duffel bags or backpacks.

Sunday, August 14 - Single Saints will be meet right after service for lunch and games. Please bring

your own brown bag lunch. Contact the church office for the location. 

Monday, August 22 - Lion’s Heart Men’s Ministry will meet in the prayer room from 6:30 - 8:00 PM.

Monday, August 22 - DWELL   Women’s Ministry will meet in the Youth hall from 6:30 - 8:00 PM.

Need childcare? Contact the church office. 

Monday Mornings - Shot Gun DEVOTIONAL: Fellowship with men on Monday mornings at 7:00 AM

in the Harvest Conference Center.